|I've lost modifications to a mail merge now and again by making changes to the text, then closing the mail merge window and assuming that the changes were saved. Instead, the changes were silently discarded!
I'd love to have a warning pop up in this situation, saying "your message template has changed. save changes? [yes/no]".
Also, in WinXP, the mail merge window shows as a separate item on the taskbar (it isn't merged into/next to the PostCast item, as I'd expect). Is there any way that could be fixed?
-using PostCast 1.9.911, Windows XP Professional 5.1.2600, etc.--
Email responses to aprokosch.tsne.org (first . -> @)